00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Allthingz2020 just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Donald Trump 2016 Campaign Thread

29,645 Views | 393 Replies

Response to Donald Trump 2016 Campaign Thread 2016-03-23 13:42:55

At 3/23/16 12:40 PM, The-Great-One wrote: I don't know if you're trolling or if you are seriously that blind as to why Trump has so much opposition.

Washington DC is scarred because he will make the system work better and fire some of the lazy do nothings, if not all of them. Trump will probably pull a Rick Scott, and work for free. Using what he would get paid to help balance the budget.

I have a PhD in Troll Physics

Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

BBS Signature

Response to Donald Trump 2016 Campaign Thread 2016-03-23 15:14:30

Not a fan of Trump's political platforms, and some of Trump's ideas are just not feasible. He could be a good Commander in Chief, but not a good Chief Executive. He may be a successful billionaire real estate businessman, but politics? Not his forte, in my opinion. He got too many baggages with him, just like Clinton (and to lesser extent, all other Presidential candidates).

While I won't vote for him...I will respects his guts and his aggressiveness. He's the kind of person who don't care what you think about him, and will say what's on his mind. Trump could care less about being "politically correct"...and I respect that. Not saying I agree with him on most issues, but he still have my respect for standing firm in his lines.

TracyJackson

-EcG member for CSGO-

Attorney, Gamer, Sport Fan, PhD student (future Senator, maybe?)

Response to Donald Trump 2016 Campaign Thread 2016-03-24 13:29:34