00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

MutantZulu81241 just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Fire Emblem Fates Conquest

1,030 Views | 8 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Fire Emblem Fates Conquest 2016-02-22 13:28:15

It is a tough game and offers a choice of two different sides. Has anybody else played it yet? What did you think?

I have a PhD in Troll Physics

Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

BBS Signature

Response to Fire Emblem Fates Conquest 2016-02-22 14:09:20

Bought a Japanese copy and will patch in the fan translation once my SD card reader arrives. The official translation is dire.

Formerly TheMaster | PSN: Absurd-Ditties | Steam | Letterboxd

BBS Signature

Response to Fire Emblem Fates Conquest 2016-02-23 11:18:16

At 2/22/16 02:09 PM, TheMaster wrote: Bought a Japanese copy and will patch in the fan translation once my SD card reader arrives. The official translation is dire.

Why didn't you buy an American copy?

BBS Signature

Response to Fire Emblem Fates Conquest 2016-02-23 14:05:02

At 2/23/16 11:18 AM, DoctorStrongbad wrote:
At 2/22/16 02:09 PM, TheMaster wrote: Bought a Japanese copy and will patch in the fan translation once my SD card reader arrives. The official translation is dire.
Why didn't you buy an American copy?

The team that translated the American version did an awful job.

Response to Fire Emblem Fates Conquest 2016-02-24 10:52:08

At 2/22/16 02:16 PM, Homicidee wrote: I'm currently playing birthright. I'll purchase conquest since it's half off.

Let us know your thoughts when you play it.

BBS Signature

Response to Fire Emblem Fates Conquest 2016-02-27 19:39:55

I was lucky enough to get one of the 10 special editions so I got all the games on one cartridge as it should be. I haven't played it yet but planning on it once I am finally finished with Xenoblade Chronicles X.