00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Lipinski14D just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Tell Us Wy!!!!!!!!

3,360 Views | 43 Replies

Tell Us Wy!!!!!!!! 2016-01-15 19:03:13

Hello, i am a new dev and i have just had my game taken down and i think they should tell us whats wrong insted of just taking down our games. its bullshit that i now dont have anny real way to get my game unbanned because i cant reupload it and i have not been told how to fix it and get my game back out there. this frustrates me and i dont get wy its so difficult 2 help me fix the problem and get my game back out there so that i can work on the other game i have been working on. i have school and i am developing so i use alot of my free time to work on my projects and it dose not feel good 2 have my game unuploaded and not getting a way to fix it.

Tell Us Wy!!!!!!!!

Response to Tell Us Wy!!!!!!!! 2016-01-15 21:16:25

You are usually messaged and told why your game was taken down. What was the name of your game that was removed?

It's all shits and giggles until someone giggles and shits.

BBS Signature

Response to Tell Us Wy!!!!!!!! 2016-01-16 06:21:30

Was your game removed by the mods, or was it blammed? Asking this because a game doesn't necessarily need to break any rules to be taken down, it can happen simply because enough players think it's shit.

Teacher, goth, communist, cynic, alcoholic, master swordsman, king of shitpoasts.

It's better to die together than to live alone.

Sig by Decky

BBS Signature

Response to Tell Us Wy!!!!!!!! 2016-01-16 06:24:03

the game got 3 stars of 5 so it was not resived as shit, it was proboly the weak music plaing it the backround that was not suposed 2 be there for the player version

Response to Tell Us Wy!!!!!!!! 2016-01-16 06:25:38