00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

nuggetior just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

'Force Awakens' fastest 1 billion

6,202 Views | 95 Replies

Response to 'Force Awakens' fastest 1 billion 2016-01-02 17:43:38

At 1/2/16 05:03 PM, DoctorStrongbad wrote:
At 12/28/15 02:45 PM, Tremulos wrote:
Part 7 was a great film, but some things were bad. Like, two characters being able to use a light saber untrained.

Actually that didn't bother me. Finn had stormtroopers training. Remember the guy he fought who had the anti lightsaber sword? He could have been trained with those. And Rei fought with the staff thingy. So while the particulars of lightsaber battle might not be there she was an experienced fighter.

I have nothing against people who can use pot and lead a productive life. It's these sanctimonius hippies that make me wish I was a riot cop in the 60's

BBS Signature

Response to 'Force Awakens' fastest 1 billion 2016-01-02 17:46:44

The film did have racist elements in it but people barely noticed it.

BBS Signature

edit: Also, did anybody else notice the little long haired dude from the Raid movies?

SPOILERS

At 1/2/16 05:43 PM, stafffighter wrote:
At 12/28/15 02:45 PM, Tremulos wrote:
Part 7 was a great film, but some things were bad. Like, two characters being able to use a light saber untrained.
Actually that didn't bother me. Finn had stormtroopers training. Remember the guy he fought who had the anti lightsaber sword? He could have been trained with those. And Rei fought with the staff thingy. So while the particulars of lightsaber battle might not be there she was an experienced fighter.