00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

markololohands just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Which instrument do you play ?

3,462 Views | 71 Replies

Which instrument do you play ? 2015-05-20 17:08:34

For me I play Bass & the guitar. What do you play you ?

Response to Which instrument do you play ? 2015-05-20 17:10:12

I bought a ukulele and fully intend to learn to play it someday.

I have nothing against people who can use pot and lead a productive life. It's these sanctimonius hippies that make me wish I was a riot cop in the 60's

BBS Signature

Response to Which instrument do you play ? 2015-05-20 17:14:28

I used to be able to play the clarinet and saxophone, but I haven't played in a long time.

Those who do not learn from the mistakes of their past are doomed to repeat them.

Response to Which instrument do you play ? 2015-05-20 17:15:14

The only instrument I care to play is the skin flute.

Response to Which instrument do you play ? 2015-05-20 17:16:27

i got a guitar harmonica a flute and ableton live

i never got the appeal of fl studio, its too time consuming unless you like cheatin with the midi effects in the "piano roll" trying to front being something its not. a bunch of fake knobs and wires and chords. shit doesnt even accept flac files or work with OSC as far as im aware

binding effcts and patterns to keyboard keys while playing on the piano midi controller in ableton is much faster

TRUMP 2020 | Ol'TOOL 2021

Response to Which instrument do you play ? 2015-05-20 17:21:27

At 5/20/15 05:10 PM, stafffighter wrote: I bought a ukulele and fully intend to learn to play it someday.

Is it a 7 string electric ukulele? Uku-djent is my favorite genre of music.

STEAM

"What I would and wouldn't do with your tight twink body is none of their business. But seriously, I would fucking destroy you." - Xenomit