00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

mariobros22 just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Why I love Newgrounds.

3,062 Views | 60 Replies

Response to Why I love Newgrounds. 2015-05-14 23:15:28

@Chdonga so so very true

Response to Why I love Newgrounds. 2015-05-14 23:15:49

Ohhhh. I get it. I'm slow. @CGA-999

Response to Why I love Newgrounds. 2015-05-14 23:18:17

At 5/14/15 11:15 PM, Jaws457 wrote: Ohhhh. I get it. I'm slow. @CGA-999

Tip, instead of using the @feature, I suggest hitting the reply button. ;)

Response to Why I love Newgrounds. 2015-05-14 23:19:37

At 5/14/15 11:18 PM, CGA-999 wrote:
At 5/14/15 11:15 PM, Jaws457 wrote: Ohhhh. I get it. I'm slow. @CGA-999
Tip, instead of using the @feature, I suggest hitting the reply button. ;)

Ohe. Im still a noob ya know xD ill do both. @CGA-999

Response to Why I love Newgrounds. 2015-05-14 23:42:56

yeah, newgrounds has this way of really 'embedding' itself into your life. it's disgusting.
heartwarming. but disgusting.

Response to Why I love Newgrounds. 2015-05-14 23:47:24

At 5/14/15 11:42 PM, PussyShark wrote: yeah, newgrounds has this way of really 'embedding' itself into your life. it's disgusting.
heartwarming. but disgusting.

Haha true. I get off of it like. Ima do some homework. I get out my notebook. Then get back on Newgrounds. XD

Response to Why I love Newgrounds. 2015-05-15 00:53:09 (edited 2015-05-15 00:53:28)

At 5/14/15 10:04 PM, Jaws457 wrote: Newgrounds is so amazing, everything about it. I could go on and on for hours about how much I love it and why. So, I limited myself to the three main things. Keep on being awesome guys! Thanks for reading!

LIKE AND SHARE <3
0~~~c===8

Response to Why I love Newgrounds. 2015-05-15 00:55:11

At 5/15/15 12:53 AM, ThePulp wrote: