00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

HatofInquiry just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

What do you think of anime dubs?

1,975 Views | 27 Replies

Well, a lot of people say anime dubbing sucks. But I think some animes actually do a good Job at it. Not all dubs are bad. It depends on the actor and the person in the story they are playing.

By the way everyone, I dubbed a anime today... It's 20 seconds long. It's my first time dubbing so tell me what you think of my voice acting. :p

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=uGz5_I-IGGM

Response to What do you think of anime dubs? 2015-04-28 03:25:14

subs are much better

BBS Signature

Response to What do you think of anime dubs? 2015-04-28 03:27:16

At 4/28/15 03:25 AM, Sword-of-Kings wrote: subs are much better

Oh :p

Response to What do you think of anime dubs? 2015-04-28 03:30:01

At 4/28/15 03:21 AM, ZE13 wrote: By the way everyone, I dubbed a anime today... It's 20 seconds long. It's my first time dubbing so tell me what you think of my voice acting. :p

I'm calling bullshit.

Response to What do you think of anime dubs? 2015-04-28 03:37:45

At 4/28/15 03:30 AM, ThePulp wrote:
At 4/28/15 03:21 AM, ZE13 wrote: By the way everyone, I dubbed a anime today... It's 20 seconds long. It's my first time dubbing so tell me what you think of my voice acting. :p
I'm calling bullshit.

Awwwww man.. I did dub a anime

Response to What do you think of anime dubs? 2015-04-28 03:42:30

At 4/28/15 03:37 AM, ZE13 wrote:
At 4/28/15 03:30 AM, ThePulp wrote:
At 4/28/15 03:21 AM, ZE13 wrote: tell me what you think of my voice acting. :p
I'm calling bullshit.
Awwwww man.. I did dub a anime

Upon further inspection of the channel, it does add up that the channel may be yours.

Well-- the voice acting's alright, sound quality's good.

Response to What do you think of anime dubs? 2015-04-28 03:50:40