00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

kyzakay just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Who was deleted this time?

13,699 Views | 177 Replies

Response to Who was deleted this time? 2016-03-31 11:28:31

At 3/30/16 08:05 PM, Tacticat wrote: I'm thinking of getting all my shit stained posts wiped. Many people, especially OP, would lose huge amount of posts since I posted in his threads the most.

Still deciding. Waiting for Bren's PM.

You would be my hero. OP needs to be taken down a few notches for his shit posting and stat whoring.

It's all shits and giggles until someone giggles and shits.

BBS Signature

Response to Who was deleted this time? 2016-04-06 15:28:20

It happened again, I just lost 32 posts. Who was deleted this time?

I have a PhD in Troll Physics

Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

BBS Signature

Response to Who was deleted this time? 2016-04-06 15:38:22

At 4/6/16 03:28 PM, DoctorStrongbad wrote: It happened again, I just lost 32 posts. Who was deleted this time?

You have 12k posts, why do you care so much about losing a couple?

Response to Who was deleted this time? 2016-04-06 15:41:45

At 4/6/16 03:38 PM, ChaingunSnake wrote:
At 4/6/16 03:28 PM, DoctorStrongbad wrote: It happened again, I just lost 32 posts. Who was deleted this time?
You have 12k posts, why do you care so much about losing a couple?

If somebody was deleted that means we lost a member of our community. We should figure out who and mourn them.

BBS Signature

Response to Who was deleted this time? 2016-04-06 15:44:52

At 4/6/16 03:41 PM, DoctorStrongbad wrote: If somebody was deleted that means we lost a member of our community. We should figure out who and mourn them.

Yeah "mourn them" I think you mean talk trash about them and say they're losers.

Response to Who was deleted this time? 2016-04-06 15:46:56