00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

SpeakyDooman just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

New User Introduction Thread!

423,416 Views | 4,078 Replies

Response to New User Introduction Thread! 2016-04-25 01:18:45

At 4/24/16 02:43 AM, Jonas wrote: I AM HERE TO GUIDE YOU THROUGH THE SITE HAND IN HAND.
Be warned, I didn't wash them.

You should always wash your hands. Yes, every time.

I have a PhD in Troll Physics

Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

BBS Signature

Hello, I'm PanzerJig. I haven't figured out yet what I'm gonna do around here specifically, so I'm just gonna scratch my butt for now.

Response to New User Introduction Thread! 2016-04-25 18:38:24

At 4/25/16 06:30 PM, PanzerJig wrote: Hello, I'm PanzerJig. I haven't figured out yet what I'm gonna do around here specifically, so I'm just gonna scratch my butt for now.

Welcome to Newgrounds!

Haha, it's okay if you don't know what you're going to do around here yet. I see you have a piece of art submitted here, though. Is your goal to be an artist here on NG?

It's all shits and giggles until someone giggles and shits.

BBS Signature

At 4/25/16 06:38 PM, DeftonesFan665 wrote:
At 4/25/16 06:30 PM, PanzerJig wrote: Hello, I'm PanzerJig. I haven't figured out yet what I'm gonna do around here specifically, so I'm just gonna scratch my butt for now.
Welcome to Newgrounds!

Haha, it's okay if you don't know what you're going to do around here yet. I see you have a piece of art submitted here, though. Is your goal to be an artist here on NG?

Well, yeah, maybe, I don't want to declare myself quite yet. As they say - actions speak louder, time will tell.
Thanks for the welcome!

Response to New User Introduction Thread! 2016-04-25 19:13:18

At 4/25/16 07:03 PM, PanzerJig wrote:
At 4/25/16 06:38 PM, DeftonesFan665 wrote:
Welcome to Newgrounds!