00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

kyzakay just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

New User Introduction Thread!

422,384 Views | 4,078 Replies

Response to New User Introduction Thread! 2016-03-23 20:58:00

At 3/23/16 07:15 PM, myownchickens wrote: Thank you for the warm welcome! I hope to learn and grow with the community! :D

You are very Welcome. Feel free to follow me.

I have a PhD in Troll Physics

Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

BBS Signature

Response to New User Introduction Thread! 2016-03-24 15:32:41

At 3/23/16 08:58 PM, DoctorStrongbad wrote:
You are very Welcome. Feel free to follow me.

Lol Get over yourself.

It's all shits and giggles until someone giggles and shits.

BBS Signature

Response to New User Introduction Thread! 2016-03-24 16:11:19

Wut up?
Where do I start out in this place?

I know its cheesy but I feel grate.

BBS Signature

Response to New User Introduction Thread! 2016-03-24 16:28:00

At 3/24/16 04:11 PM, StatiKz wrote: Wut up?
Where do I start out in this place?

Welcome to NewGrounds, Statikz. You should check out of all our games, movies, and more. Enjoy your stay.

BBS Signature

Response to New User Introduction Thread! 2016-03-24 16:29:11

At 3/24/16 04:28 PM, DoctorStrongbad wrote: Welcome to NewGrounds, Statikz. You should check out of all our games, movies, and more. Enjoy your stay.

I appreciate the introduction. I already did that.
Am I missing out on something else?

I know its cheesy but I feel grate.

BBS Signature

Response to New User Introduction Thread! 2016-03-24 16:32:32

At 3/24/16 04:29 PM, StatiKz wrote:
At 3/24/16 04:28 PM, DoctorStrongbad wrote: Welcome to NewGrounds, Statikz. You should check out of all our games, movies, and more. Enjoy your stay.

Nope. Just check out the games, movies, and art. If you need more help, just let me know.

BBS Signature