00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Jmurr12 just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

New User Introduction Thread!

417,635 Views | 4,083 Replies

Greeting and Salutations, My name is Matt.

I am a Gamer and a amateur aspiring digital artist trying to learn how to properly draw and improve my artwork.
I joined this community a few days ago but I have been aware of this site's existence for years. XD
Looking forward to socializing with the community and enjoying the content. : 3

Response to New User Introduction Thread! 2015-05-19 22:23:52

At 5/19/15 09:51 AM, ThatNintendoGamer364 wrote: Looking forward to socializing with the community

Welcome to the NG BBS

Response to New User Introduction Thread! 2015-05-20 01:27:07

Sup im sort of new

"Hitler was a great leader."

BBS Signature

Response to New User Introduction Thread! 2015-05-20 06:59:08

Hey. I've been using newgrounds for some time and wanted to say hi. I like the audio portal best and I want to learn how to make cartoons.

Greets to other newbies in newgrounds too!

I never introduced myself, My name is SmokeAvery/SmokeA, its that because my late pet was a Dalmation named Smokey and needed a way to cope with the loss(it definitely helped me) .
I joined back in 2012, previous to that I would always just come by like a regular guest. I wasn't really active when I joined, but as of lately I dedicated myself to be consistent with music. This site helps me keep my focus.

2021 AIM Submission

"AIM - Vindicta"

https://www.newgrounds.com/audio/listen/1047051

BBS Signature

Response to New User Introduction Thread! 2015-05-22 12:35:58

At 5/21/15 11:03 AM, SmokeAvery wrote: I never introduced myself, My name is SmokeAvery/SmokeA, its that because my late pet was a Dalmation named Smokey and needed a way to cope with the loss(it definitely helped me) .