00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

JUBBAA just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

feedback pls

659 Views | 11 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

feedback pls 2015-01-29 19:37:11

hello.. im new in newgrounds(lol) .. my english is rly bad, sorry for any mistake..

i rly need some opinion of my compositions are evolving.. im animation university student.. my objective is make some nice work to later start with animations

feedback pls

Response to feedback pls 2015-01-30 10:41:31

At 1/29/15 07:37 PM, amaralzex wrote: hello.. im new in newgrounds(lol) .. my english is rly bad, sorry for any mistake..

i rly need some opinion of my compositions are evolving.. im animation university student.. my objective is make some nice work to later start with animations

i think some highlights reflecting from the fire hands onto the Armour would be a nice feature, also i suspect the eye on the right needs to be balanced a little more with the left... maybe a little bigger (but i'm not completely sure)

it might also look good to colour the lines around the skin, like you did with the hands.

Response to feedback pls 2015-01-30 11:26:43

At 1/29/15 07:37 PM, amaralzex wrote: hello.. im new in newgrounds(lol) .. my english is rly bad, sorry for any mistake..

You gotta have love. I know someone who teaches love. But he might won't help you learn to draw but to love. You gotta love something to understand it. the power of love everybody. the power of love.

Support me on my Patreon!

Response to feedback pls 2015-01-30 12:20:36

At 1/30/15 11:26 AM, TaraGraphics wrote:

You gotta have love. I know someone who teaches love. But he might won't help you learn to draw but to love. You gotta love something to understand it. the power of love everybody. the power of love.