00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

MagDeWarrior just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

[New comer] My Abstract Digital Art

668 Views | 9 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

This is my first time ever coming on NewGrounds so hopefully I'm not breaking any rules.
I just wanted to show you guys my art for the fun of it, and if you guys want any art for avatars, profile pictures, art films, or literally anything involving abstract art feel free to ask me for anything you want.

I also do glitch art, but I prefer abstract art.

I have a tumblr where I post a lot more of my art: http://spaghetti-master.tumblr.com/

Response to [New comer] My Abstract Digital Art 2015-01-28 22:35:49

You should post more of your stuff in here, I checked out your tumblr it's pretty neat. I can't say I know much about abstract art but to me there's definitely a sensation of getting lost or a feeling of time distortion while staring into your work. I like it.

Response to [New comer] My Abstract Digital Art 2015-01-29 19:43:53

At 1/28/15 10:35 PM, SuperSequencer wrote: You should post more of your stuff in here, I checked out your tumblr it's pretty neat. I can't say I know much about abstract art but to me there's definitely a sensation of getting lost or a feeling of time distortion while staring into your work. I like it.

Thanks man, my art isn't for everyone but I believe that description is pretty accurate.
Here's some more of my work

At 1/29/15 07:43 PM, SpaghettiMaster wrote: Thanks man, my art isn't for everyone but I believe that description is pretty accurate.

Is that a song you drew here?)

Response to [New comer] My Abstract Digital Art 2015-02-01 18:56:33

At 2/1/15 08:38 AM, Spookyspoon wrote:
At 1/29/15 07:43 PM, SpaghettiMaster wrote: Thanks man, my art isn't for everyone but I believe that description is pretty accurate.