00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

BorfDoggo just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Music composer in need of critic.

1,037 Views | 3 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Music composer in need of critic. 2015-01-28 19:09:22

Hello fellow audio portal musicians! I'm an up and coming guitarist and music producer and would like to ask for some down to earth and constructive criticism opinions on a production of mine. If it's not too much ask. Although I don't think highly of this, I certainly proud of what I made because it's honest and doesn't sound unorganized to me. I will also be sure to reply and communicate with you all if need be. Also thanking all individually for your advice.

Thank you all in advance! Da music!

-Skythevoiceguy

Response to Music composer in need of critic. 2015-01-28 20:43:29

At 1/28/15 08:02 PM, DJ-Howwl wrote:
At 1/28/15 07:09 PM, Skythevoiceguy wrote: Hello fellow audio portal musicians! I'm an up and coming guitarist and music producer and would like to ask for some down to earth and constructive criticism opinions on a production of mine. If it's not too much ask. Although I don't think highly of this, I certainly proud of what I made because it's honest and doesn't sound unorganized to me. I will also be sure to reply and communicate with you all if need be. Also thanking all individually for your advice.

-Skythevoiceguy
So there's this thing: This Thing
Well I mean, if you want a review, you're gonna have to review another song before you get to request a review, but, there are other musicians who also want reviews like you do.
Am I getting this right?

Oh! My ignorance is showing. Lol If that's all I have to do then, I'll get right on it, because I know for a fact there are a lot of great composers around. I'll give it a go. Thanks for the intel man. And yes I do believe it is right.