00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Neptuno84 just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

★ NFL Playoffs n' Boobies Thread! ★

7,128 Views | 105 Replies

Response to ★ NFL Playoffs n' Boobies Thread! ★ 2015-01-04 16:04:19

I really wanted the Bengals to pull it off. Andrew Luck is way overrated.

I have a PhD in Troll Physics

Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

BBS Signature

Response to ★ NFL Playoffs n' Boobies Thread! ★ 2015-01-04 16:46:30

Tough luck for the Bengals. But hey, at least they got further than the 9ers did this year.

"Plz don't call NASA on me I'm afraid of astronauts dude" - DJ-Ri (2015)

BBS Signature

Response to ★ NFL Playoffs n' Boobies Thread! ★ 2015-01-04 16:47:21

Looks like Andy Doh-ton made a progress, he didn't make a turn over in the playoffs. Still, sucks to be him in that regard considering his overall postseason track record, as well as the fact that he regressed this season.

Please subscribe

"As the old saying goes...what was it again?"

.·´¯`·->YFIQ's collections of stories!<-·´¯`·.

BBS Signature

Response to ★ NFL Playoffs n' Boobies Thread! ★ 2015-01-04 17:41:21

At 1/4/15 04:47 PM, Idiot-Finder wrote: Looks like Andy Doh-ton made a progress, he didn't make a turn over in the playoffs. Still, sucks to be him in that regard considering his overall postseason track record, as well as the fact that he regressed this season.

In Andy's defense, he never really had the full compliment of weapons available to him throughout the season, so he had to make do with rookies and cast offs. That said, the training wheels have been off for some time now, and I can't see how Marvin Lewis can hold on to his job much longer, basically they need a new voice at HC and seriously consider getting a new QB in the draft.

Just stop worrying, and love the bomb.

BBS Signature