00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

spacedoodles just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Is StarCraft II worth getting into?

1,905 Views | 12 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

From what small bits I've seen it seems a very fun game, but I'm worried about how much time you'd have to invest to learn strategies, hotkeys, etc.

So...

Is StarCraft II worth getting into?

Response to Is StarCraft II worth getting into? 2015-01-02 17:42:34

If you enjoyed the first one, then you should.

I have a PhD in Troll Physics

Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

BBS Signature

Response to Is StarCraft II worth getting into? 2015-01-02 20:21:03

It takes a little while to learn how to get gud, but the campaign missions are fun and the custom maps some of the people make are crazy awesome. Would recommend to anyone who enjoys an RTS game.

BBS Signature

Response to Is StarCraft II worth getting into? 2015-01-02 23:29:39

I own StarCraft 2 and the expansion, i honestly never got into it.

I'm more geared into Diablo 3, I just got it and it was easy to learn.

Response to Is StarCraft II worth getting into? 2015-01-03 15:21:54

There are new units that you get to figure out how to use effectively.

BBS Signature

Response to Is StarCraft II worth getting into? 2015-01-03 23:45:11

Live by the Zerg rush, or run faster.

BBS Signature

Response to Is StarCraft II worth getting into? 2015-01-04 11:39:51

If you want to end up stomped by koreans for all your life, go ahead.

STEAM

"What I would and wouldn't do with your tight twink body is none of their business. But seriously, I would fucking destroy you." - Xenomit

BBS Signature