00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

ParallaxDraw just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Lookin for some support my dears!

592 Views | 24 Replies

Lookin for some support my dears! 2014-09-22 05:12:42

Oh, Hello ladies and gentlemen from Newgrounds lands, like some of you im a veteran guy who was in the most crueless and bloddiest wars in the universe, but im not here to tell my story, im here for you support.

Someday i was looking for some fresh and new stuff in the internet like new game or art websites, but i get sad when i google it and i see nothing but only the top websites, i know the top websites on the internet, so i say, Where are the new ones? Where are they? So, i looked in the depths of google and yahoo and bing... But it was a no sense travesy, cause nothing was there, just the most powerful websites. So, i Cried.

After i was cried i think to myself... I can do it, i can do a site with free advertsiments to this new promising websites with some art and gaming and craft stuff, ya know.

So i start this crusade for that ones, offering my free services to add in to my website.

No matter what languaje or nationality you have, if you have that website, you can share with me and i will share it to the world, or maybe you know a website with good stuff you can dhare with me too, to give that opportunity to the new ones.

So, i dont put my website here, i will be in touch with this topic or if you want it, you can message me.

Thank you ladies and gentlemen, i hope your support with this proyect.

Response to Lookin for some support my dears! 2014-09-22 05:16:21

At 9/22/14 05:12 AM, Cazadoriv wrote: So, i Cried.

don't worry bro i did too when i noticed the big beefy black guy watching my every move at the bottom of this page

OUT

BBS Signature

Response to Lookin for some support my dears! 2014-09-22 05:17:42