New Topic Respond to this Topic
WrightOnTarget
WrightOnTarget
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 01
Filmmaker
Photography is art, too! 2014-05-14 05:07:49 Reply

Yo, all. I'm a photographer, and I figured I'd start a photography thread. I'm gonna primarily use this as my own photodump, but I guess feel free to post your own.
All my stuff is visible at my website.

[img]http://wrightontarget.smugmug.com/Portfolio/LAist-Portfolio/i-MK2Sv4B/0/M/CSC_0499%20copy-M.jpg[/img]

bigjonny13
bigjonny13
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Supporter
Level 53
Voice Actor
Response to Photography is art, too! 2014-05-14 10:44:06 Reply

Image tags don't work in this forum, you'll need to use the include art option.

And while photography is not allowed in the art portal, it's more than welcome in the forum, and we've had personal as well as open threads for photography, so feel free to use this as a personal showcase for your pictures.

WrightOnTarget
WrightOnTarget
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 01
Filmmaker
Response to Photography is art, too! 2014-05-14 15:05:38 Reply

Oh, man, that means I have to resize all my photos.

Photography is art, too!

ChazzTheBoss
ChazzTheBoss
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 01
Animator
Response to Photography is art, too! 2014-05-14 16:05:49 Reply

At 5/14/14 03:05 PM, protoAuthor wrote: Oh, man, that means I have to resize all my photos.

Well done, I like your photographing! :3

BBS Signature
WrightOnTarget
WrightOnTarget
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 01
Filmmaker
Response to Photography is art, too! 2014-05-14 17:17:19 Reply

By the way, not to whore out too much, but you can buy prints and shit off the site.

Photography is art, too!

koopahermit
koopahermit
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 12
Melancholy
Response to Photography is art, too! 2014-05-15 01:22:56 Reply

Dayum. What camera do you use? The focus on the christmas light is sick.

I am hilarious and you will quote everything I say.
"Man, fuck your logic." - HomicidialFrog