00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

mariobros22 just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Newgrounds Rumble 2.(IF!)

1,099 Views | 18 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Newgrounds Rumble 2.(IF!) 2014-05-09 18:20:11

If there would to be a Newgrounds Rumble 2? Well, For the characters, I would put them in if they got a Daily reward or somethong in 1st-or-2nd. 3rd-or-4th Will be the assistant characters. What would you do to make NR2?

Response to Newgrounds Rumble 2.(IF!) 2014-12-30 03:31:02

Not gonna happen.

These mods can eat my ass.

Mortal kombat sprites are Aweshum

BBS Signature

Response to Newgrounds Rumble 2.(IF!) 2015-01-03 00:23:12

A guy can dream, can't she?

Wait, that came out wrong.

Response to Newgrounds Rumble 2.(IF!) 2015-01-03 15:12:03

I am ready for NewGrounds Rumble to have at least 2 squeals.

I have a PhD in Troll Physics

Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

BBS Signature

Response to Newgrounds Rumble 2.(IF!) 2015-01-04 13:14:14

Without a doubt it would have to have all the original characters from Newgrounds Rumble (Plus the added ones) with some new additions as well!

A cool combo system would be neat too

BBS Signature

Response to Newgrounds Rumble 2.(IF!) 2015-01-04 19:39:53

The sequel should have decent camera logic. Though to be good at all it might have to ditch the site entirely and become a stand alone download. You cant put much worth while for a fighting game in a 20 or so MB package like the last game.

I'm just a dreamer.

BBS Signature

Response to Newgrounds Rumble 2.(IF!) 2015-01-05 22:57:45

What characters could you possibly add to the roster?

Maybe the cast from Epic Battle Fantasy?

Response to Newgrounds Rumble 2.(IF!) 2015-01-05 23:54:13

At 1/5/15 10:57 PM, Demonbrunch wrote: What characters could you possibly add to the roster?