00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

the-kitsune just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

NEW Card game collab.

7,150 Views | 107 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Response to NEW Card game collab. 2014-03-05 14:41:03

At 3/5/14 10:46 AM, NewsioTV wrote: just some random 5 minutes sketches
http://www.newgrounds.com/dump/item/ba12113882918f128b85c469d289ac6f

Lool can i do your cat woman idea? Or these sketches are for ideas you are gonna do?

My tumblr yo.

My art thread.

If anyone wanna be drawing pals, add me on discord fam "daker#3361"

BBS Signature

Response to NEW Card game collab. 2014-03-05 17:48:51

Hello, i read most of the topic and i would like to participate
Im an artist, i could make drawings for the cards, voice for the characters and also make the ui (if no one is already making it)
I can do something like the things that are in my profile and if necessary I can animate them =D

If there is space for one more, tell me what should i do

Response to NEW Card game collab. 2014-03-06 02:43:16

At 3/5/14 02:41 PM, Daker777NG wrote: Lool can i do your cat woman idea? Or these sketches are for ideas you are gonna do?

Doesn't matter. If you like it and it will looks good, why not ^^

Maybe we should officialy say who do which character. You know, 5 batmans o: So if someone has idea then just put sketch somewhere here and we will do a list or something. Hm?

Response to NEW Card game collab. 2014-03-06 12:43:56

At 3/5/14 10:46 AM, NewsioTV wrote: just some random 5 minutes sketches

I like the Flash one a lot. Maybe have him like, half-loaded on the card.

Response to NEW Card game collab. 2014-03-06 17:54:16

At 3/5/14 05:48 PM, astranime wrote: Hello, i read most of the topic and i would like to participate