New Topic Respond to this Topic
Anchimayen
Anchimayen
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 06
Artist
Anchimayen's Art 2013-11-29 10:08:14 Reply

Hi people, i'm a bit new to Newgrounds so i thought i might find some more exposure to my art within the Forums.
So here are a few pieces made in photoshop:

• Speared Eyeball
    Speared Eyeball by Anchimayen

My take on the Neversoft logo I made this because i wanted to train my ability to draw more 3D like. I myself like the resu...

Score
    0.000000000 / 5.00
    Type
    Illustration
    Popularity
    Rated
    Ages 13+
  • Elven Archer
    Elven Archer by Anchimayen

This Artwork took me long to complete and i'm really happy with the result of it.

Score
    0.000000000 / 5.00
    Type
    Illustration
    Popularity
    Rated
    Everyone
  • Skullyfly
    Skullyfly by Anchimayen

This is my entry for the challenge of the month: skullaholic from Jazza. It was inspired on the album cover of crazy trains b...

Score
    0.000000000 / 5.00
    Type
    Illustration
    Popularity
    Rated
    Everyone
  • It's a maze to your heart
    Score
    0.000000000 / 5.00
    Type
    Illustration
    Popularity
    Rated
    Everyone

I tried a few art styles, but realistic seems to suite me the best of them.

Hope you guys and gals like it. I'm open to critic so go ahead and judge them. :)

P.S. I'm sorry if there are spelling or grammer faults in this post, but English isn't my native language. Also this is my first post on the forums so please don't be harsh on me if did something wrong (i'm doing the best i can to do everything alright.)

Anchimayen
Anchimayen
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 06
Artist
Response to Anchimayen's Art 2013-12-11 18:50:18 Reply

And new piece, it's called Fallen Goblin. :)

Anchimayen's Art

Anchimayen
Anchimayen
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 06
Artist
Response to Anchimayen's Art 2013-12-11 18:55:39 Reply

At 12/11/13 06:50 PM, Anchimayen wrote: And new piece, it's called Fallen Goblin. :)