00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

ozziel94 just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Game Audio Partnership

926 Views | 2 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Game Audio Partnership 2013-10-12 01:09:27

Greeting,

Recently i saw some mobile games selling their BGM (links to iTunes) in iPhone games.
I am a game developer and i am having hard time in looking for perfect suit game music for my puzzle game.

I wonder if game audio creators really interested in partnership with game developer.
For example, i develop the game and game music creator create a a perfect match music for my game, then in return i will put some iTunes music download link which bring music buyers to iTunes Music store to buy their music.

It's just my initial idea and i am not sure it violate any terms.

Comments & critics are welcome.

Thanks

Response to Game Audio Partnership 2013-10-12 01:20:42

At 10/12/13 01:09 AM, weilies wrote: Greeting,

Recently i saw some mobile games selling their BGM (links to iTunes) in iPhone games.
I am a game developer and i am having hard time in looking for perfect suit game music for my puzzle game.

I wonder if game audio creators really interested in partnership with game developer.
For example, i develop the game and game music creator create a a perfect match music for my game, then in return i will put some iTunes music download link which bring music buyers to iTunes Music store to buy their music.

It's just my initial idea and i am not sure it violate any terms.

Comments & critics are welcome.

Thanks