00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

markololohands just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

HollyCloak's Art! (Critiques?)

692 Views | 10 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

HollyCloak's Art! (Critiques?) 2013-09-23 22:09:22

Hi everyone!

So I've been drawing for.. well, years now. I got into it when I was still in elementary school and have been working ever since. I'm 20 now and I feel as though I've finally come up with a style that I like. So I'd like to share some things with you guys that I would like feedback on.

I'm still learning, but if you guys could give me some critique I'd really appreciate it!

I'm going to start with some of my older things to sort of show how I've progressed (if that's okay) and then I'll be adding my newer works as time goes on.

So here we go! In order from oldest to most recent:

[X] [X] [X] [X] [X] [X] [X]

Now as for what I am currently working on I have a work in progress shot. This is my first time digital painting in photoshop so I'm a little nervous. I'm trying the grayscale method.

Let me know what you think!

Response to HollyCloak's Art! (Critiques?) 2013-09-23 22:20:03

bleh, links are for loser...
be like us cool kids and post them all in their own post.

Whiskey | The Old | The New | Portal | updated sig thanks to gumby

BBS Signature

Response to HollyCloak's Art! (Critiques?) 2013-09-23 22:30:45

At 9/23/13 10:20 PM, Kinsei wrote: bleh, links are for loser...

There were a lot lol so I wasn't sure if I should. I can, though. Those were mostly just older ones that I didn't necessarily want critique on, just to show how my style has changed.

Response to HollyCloak's Art! (Critiques?) 2013-09-23 22:33:55

At 9/23/13 10:30 PM, HollyCloak wrote:
At 9/23/13 10:20 PM, Kinsei wrote: bleh, links are for loser...