00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

xrusteater0 just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Anim-Artist Looking for Programmer

578 Views | 4 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

PORTFOLIO 2012

I'm hoping to work with a programmer, on anything it is you may need art for. I work a part time job, so it may take me up to a month to get a good amount of work/progress done. I want to get some more work under my belt, please post here or message me if you are at all interested, I hope to see a link to any of your work you've done in the past.

Maybe we could come up with a idea together. I have plenty of ideas I've never finished but would prefer to work on something fresh.

Thanks for reading.

Response to Anim-Artist Looking for Programmer 2013-07-18 21:13:54

I am really a decent programmer and very experienced so i'd want to help but how much would you pay?

Response to Anim-Artist Looking for Programmer 2013-07-18 23:10:59

At 7/18/13 09:13 PM, in6seconds wrote: I am really a decent programmer and very experienced so i'd want to help but how much would you pay?

Based on our final product we sell/get ad revenue, split 50/50

I wont be paying upfront, we would work together, and see if our game sells.

Response to Anim-Artist Looking for Programmer 2013-07-19 11:03:43

So you're saying if it does not sell noone gets paid?

Response to Anim-Artist Looking for Programmer 2013-07-19 11:15:53

At 7/19/13 11:03 AM, in6seconds wrote: So you're saying if it does not sell noone gets paid?