Be a Supporter!
DeathRiseRobo
DeathRiseRobo
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 08
Blank Slate
Art For Dummies May. 10th, 2013 @ 08:59 PM Reply

Hi, everyone I do not know! I'm an aspiring artist, who may so happen to try to start a comic, and is wondering if you can give me a few tips and pointers about everything I don't know. Thanks! Leaving something below:

Art For Dummies

ApplesApplesApples

IonicApex
IonicApex
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 02
Blank Slate
Response to Art For Dummies May. 11th, 2013 @ 07:14 PM Reply

At 5/10/13 08:59 PM, DeathRiseRobo wrote: Hi, everyone I do not know! I'm an aspiring artist, who may so happen to try to start a comic, and is wondering if you can give me a few tips and pointers about everything I don't know. Thanks! Leaving something below:

Im in the same boat as you, trying to start a comic :D

(Btw awesome flower)

HeThinkzLikeNoOthEr
HeThinkzLikeNoOthEr
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 12
Artist
Response to Art For Dummies May. 11th, 2013 @ 09:04 PM Reply

At 5/10/13 08:59 PM, DeathRiseRobo wrote: Hi, everyone I do not know! I'm an aspiring artist, who may so happen to try to start a comic, and is wondering if you can give me a few tips and pointers about everything I don't know. Thanks! Leaving something below:

My question is what are you asking?...do you want ideas on starting a comic or ideas on how to get better at art?

Jesus Saves!!

DeathRiseRobo
DeathRiseRobo
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 08
Blank Slate
Response to Art For Dummies May. 11th, 2013 @ 09:55 PM Reply

My question is what are you asking?...do you want ideas on starting a comic or ideas on how to get better at art?

Both!

ApplesApplesApples

KiwiSundae
KiwiSundae
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 01
Blank Slate
Response to Art For Dummies May. 12th, 2013 @ 03:30 PM Reply