00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

MagDeWarrior just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Anti-Hipsters needs to stop

5,538 Views | 77 Replies

Response to Anti-Hipsters needs to stop 2013-03-25 19:16:43

At 3/25/13 07:10 PM, PotHeadParadise wrote:
At 3/25/13 07:00 PM, Wegra wrote:
At 3/25/13 06:09 PM, PotHeadParadise wrote: haha bro i prefer the hipsters back in the 80s man : :
They were here for that long?
pretty much yeah bro. just like today these kids try to put different colors as possible to show they are different

Allow me to illustrate. Yes that's the guy from two and a half men.

Anti-Hipsters needs to stop

I have nothing against people who can use pot and lead a productive life. It's these sanctimonius hippies that make me wish I was a riot cop in the 60's

BBS Signature

Response to Anti-Hipsters needs to stop 2013-03-25 19:20:02

At 3/25/13 07:13 PM, Xenomit wrote:
At 3/25/13 07:10 PM, thatkidkenji wrote:
At 3/25/13 06:56 PM, Entice wrote: Why do you have to identify by any culture? Why can't you just live your life how you want to and stop worrying about how people will see you?

Is this implying it's possible to not identify with a culture?

A textcee without boundaries.

Response to Anti-Hipsters needs to stop 2013-03-25 19:26:53

#SWAG #YOLO.

Washing* yea i can't spell too

Response to Anti-Hipsters needs to stop 2013-03-25 19:52:38

Hipsters will always be uncool.

Ecchi first, ask questions never.

BBS Signature

Response to Anti-Hipsters needs to stop 2013-03-25 20:02:32

At 3/25/13 07:52 PM, Suprememessage wrote: Hipsters will always be uncool.

says the brony.