00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

GodsPurpose just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Variance 2013-02-25 17:07:39

I am a young writer and i love some good criticism and thoughts from other people. Now bear in mind this story is kinda hard to explain.

Backstory (main character)
16 year old Drake finds himself trapped on his own pain through mental distress. While he can operate normally through social occasions and basic operations, his take on his past tragedies has paralyzed him emotionally; thus he slowly dehumanizes himself. A decade after his parents divorced, Drake manages to find a like minded female friend called Diane. The joy and pleasure of her company took away his mental pain, thus he started to feel emotions and true happiness. As she shared his pain and brought warmth into his deep wound they became real close friends. (The analogy of this show is influenced by "House MD") After a year Diane left with her parents to England, thus triggering the pain back to Drake's life.

Backstory

The UPMW (United Planets of Milky Way) is an organization that unites all solar systems and it's planets. Not all planets and solar systems are a member of the UPMW. So the UPMW reward planets that recruite other planets with technological advancements and assistance. Also, the planet that recruits another planet with a party gets 10% of planets profits. The Earth, considering its limited technology advancements, is not a part of the UPMW...yet.