New Topic Respond to this Topic
Gimmick
Gimmick
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 27
Game Developer
Name as many bands as you can Feb. 1st, 2013 @ 12:38 PM Reply

Don't use a search engine, or any other reference material.
I'll start.

Dream Theater, Megadeth, Metallica, Pink Floyd, Kamelot, Dimmu Borgir, Sum 41, Doors, Rush
Welp, I'm not good at this.

Slint approves of me! | "This is Newgrounds.com, not Disney.com" - WadeFulp
"Sit look rub panda" - Alan Davies

BBS Signature
Mismo
Mismo
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 14
Musician
Response to Name as many bands as you can Feb. 1st, 2013 @ 12:44 PM Reply

Metallica
Pink Floyd
Deep Purple
Slipknot
Nirvana
Joy Division
Kizz
Iron Maiden
The Beatles
The Rolling Stones
Iggy Pop and the stogges
Velvet underground
Ramones
Judas Priests
Murderdolls
Green day
Ramstein
The White Stripes
The Animals
Graveyard
Kent
The Hives
Postcard (my own band, doesn't really)
The Clash
Sex Pistols
Misfits
Oasis

and now my brain died.

"Even death can be overcome"

BBS Signature
DickChick
DickChick
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 02
Blank Slate
Response to Name as many bands as you can Feb. 1st, 2013 @ 12:49 PM Reply

Rush, Queen, Acid Bath, Acid King, Bongzilla, Eminem, Rammstein, Black Sabbath, Iron Maiden, KMFDM, Pink, The Beatles, Eisbrecher, Nirvana, Goatwhore, Megadeth, Metallica, Linkin Park, Radiohead, Nine Inch Nails, Deathklok, Gojira, Meshuggah, Stangala, Megaherz, Church of Misery, Boris, Rancid, Laibach, Deep Purple, Fu Manchu, EyeHateGod, Super Junior, Super Junior M, The Geto Boys, Body Count, System of a Down, Disturbed, Manegarm, Blood on the Dance Floor, Brokencyde, Rage Against the Machine, REM, Foo Fighters, Alice in Chains, Gwar, Oomph, Justin Beiber

I don't necessarily listen to any of these they just popped into my head

Just a chick with a dick.

Shade
Shade
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 14
Voice Actor
Response to Name as many bands as you can Feb. 1st, 2013 @ 12:52 PM Reply