New Topic Respond to this Topic
Otto
Otto
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 11
Animator
Response to New Art Thread 2013-03-27 13:36:17 Reply

At 3/26/13 10:20 PM, KiwiSundae wrote: Resist improvement? That's the biggest load of bullshit ever.

And before Absinthe can say anything, this is not your typical "animu". THIS is improvement right here, folks. Oh, and I started drawing guys, too, as my next sketch will demonstrate.

Well thanks man, asking for what I thought and then calling it bullshit. Now that is resisting improvement. Maybe I should be more specific; you refuse to do anything truly different. I didn't even realise your male figure was a guy until I read what you wrote above it.

I dare you to do something totally unlike your usual stuff.

This is a song about cum on hotel walls.

BBS Signature
IloveNantes
IloveNantes
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 04
Blank Slate
Response to New Art Thread 2013-03-27 14:08:53 Reply

How's this for reference? Mmm, tasty! Chris Hemsworth really gets my metaphoric rocks off. Ooooooh. I just love drawing him over and over and over again drooling and wheezing lustily, all the while resisting anything that doesn't have sculpted pecs, a six-pack and a brilliant smile. In fact I've gotten pretty good at it after a few years.

New Art Thread

be my fan... because.

KiwiSundae
KiwiSundae
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 01
Blank Slate
Response to New Art Thread 2013-03-29 17:11:08 Reply

At 3/27/13 01:36 PM, Otto wrote:
At 3/26/13 10:20 PM, KiwiSundae wrote:
Well thanks man, asking for what I thought and then calling it bullshit. Now that is resisting improvement. Maybe I should be more specific; you refuse to do anything truly different. I didn't even realise your male figure was a guy until I read what you wrote above it.

I dare you to do something totally unlike your usual stuff.

As I said, I am not resistant to improvement. So shove that bias up your ass right now.

New Art Thread