New Topic Respond to this Topic
ravalos
ravalos
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 02
Blank Slate
Musician needed (No money here :( ) 2013-01-04 14:44:09 Reply

Hi there guys,my name is ravalos and this is my first topic here,looking for a mate to make a theme for a new serie im making.Im going to be clear,and im not going to waste your time reading all this.-->Im not going to pay!<--.Well,atleast this serie have a nice start at youtube and i can get some money,anyway dont expect to much.

By the way i dont want a professional,well,ill explain. Im new at this stuff, my animations look good, but they are not the best of course,so I know what it feels to be new in something,and i want to give a chance to all people who want to help me in this.

Well,talking about the theme,Ill be nice if its a 1-1:30 long song.I want something that looks futuristic,cause the plot have stuff like ADN things, Plasma weapons,cyborgs human,etc etc.

Ill be more good if you wanna try and make a theme with lyrics,but i think thats too much to ask ^^".

So if there is someone interested,just pm me and ask whatever you want about this project.

Thanks.

TankyTeemo
TankyTeemo
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 01
Artist
Response to Musician needed (No money here :( ) 2013-01-04 15:34:53 Reply

Please give some more info about the story and maybe a reference to the series.

- Claire

ravalos
ravalos
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 02
Blank Slate
Response to Musician needed (No money here :( ) 2013-01-04 16:09:06 Reply

Ok,im sorry.(Anyway i love your name xD,but i prefer teemo ap :( )

The plot is based on a story of mine,more than a story,a few OCs stories that i put together.Well,lets go to the plot: