Be a Supporter!
VGmasters
VGmasters
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 01
Blank Slate
The next COD 2012-12-26 17:20:12 Reply

I just started playing Black Ops 2 so I haven't beaten it yet. It left me wondering, what's the next COD gonna be like? Infinity Ward finished the Modern Warfare series, so there's no knowing what kinda COD game they'll make next. If Black Ops hasn't ended yet, I wonder how further into the future the series will go. What are your thoughts?

naronic
naronic
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 17
Game Developer
Response to The next COD 2012-12-26 19:35:01 Reply

Shouldn't it be obvious?
Cod MW4

BBS Signature
darkjam
darkjam
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 01
Gamer
Response to The next COD 2012-12-26 19:44:14 Reply

Like the guy above e said, they're gonna milk that cow until all you get is dust, and even still they will continue. It's because of the retarded fanbase made up or 12-13 year olds who are impatient and can't get enough of Childrens Online Daycare. I hope that the series either finishes now, or they spend their time on a game to make it like the first or hopefully one like call of duty world at war, which was the last good one, and in my opinion, the best one. Either way i won't buy it, the storyline sucks, zombies is a bore and the online is littered with idiotic twats who think they are amazing and act 16 but suck and are 13! I play halo and team fortress 2 now, fuck call of duty, yeah i called by it's real name, does anybody remember it? Seeing as everybody says C.O.D!

*Kicks your bedroom door open at 4:20am*
*karate chops your TV*
"Dude, it was just a prank. Come on"

BBS Signature
orangebomb
orangebomb
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 19
Gamer
Response to The next COD 2012-12-26 23:00:20 Reply