New Topic Respond to this Topic
HeroBeGone
HeroBeGone
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 01
Blank Slate
Newbie looking for others 2012-12-04 14:28:00 Reply

Hello, fellow newgrounds people; I am looking for people with a similar skill level as my self to grow and create together. I am a new writer/concept artist looking for animators and/or programmers to create something.....I do not know what yet but i have a few I ideas floating about for those interested.

All the best,

Her0

megasean3000
megasean3000
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 07
Animator
Response to Newbie looking for others 2012-12-04 14:57:44 Reply

At 12/4/12 02:28 PM, HeroBeGone wrote: Hello, fellow newgrounds people; I am looking for people with a similar skill level as my self to grow and create together. I am a new writer/concept artist looking for animators and/or programmers to create something.....I do not know what yet but i have a few I ideas floating about for those interested.

All the best,

Her0

I'm a developing animator. Nothing too...FLASHY (xD Couldn't resist) at the moment, but with collaborators and teammates I can raise my talents.

BBS Signature
HeroBeGone
HeroBeGone
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 01
Blank Slate
Response to Newbie looking for others 2012-12-04 19:15:20 Reply

At 12/4/12 02:57 PM, megasean3000 wrote:
At 12/4/12 02:28 PM, HeroBeGone wrote: Hello, fellow newgrounds people; I am looking for people with a similar skill level as my self to grow and create together. I am a new writer/concept artist looking for animators and/or programmers to create something.....I do not know what yet but i have a few I ideas floating about for those interested.

All the best,

Her0
I'm a developing animator. Nothing too...FLASHY (xD Couldn't resist) at the moment, but with collaborators and teammates I can raise my talents.

I would be interested in working with you :) What kind of projects are you interested in? Something small at first or something larger?

IngloriusUngor
IngloriusUngor