00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

nuggetior just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Colonel's Art

1,565 Views | 21 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Colonel's Art 2012-12-04 06:37:30

The title of the topic is sort of sarcasm you could say, cause what I make isn't really that good, but I'm a newbie at drawing, but I'd like to be better. I thought I'd make a topic here to show you guys some stuff I draw since sketches and stuff you don't consider "complete" can't be posted in the art portal, and also because for some reason, I can't post anything in the art portal. It gives me an error.

Anyways, I'll upload stuff here as I go, but most of the drawings I make are either in Photoshop or in Flash, you'll probably be able to tell (flash has way smoother lines, lol.) And please don't tell me I'm not a Picasso, cause I know. lol
Get ready for Colonel's wacky art.

This one is of Cubone, and I drew it in Photoshop while looking at another picture of cubone as reference.
I know, it looks a little choppy cause I was using the pencil and I wasn't using a high enough resolution or something, lol

Colonel's Art

Response to Colonel's Art 2012-12-04 06:44:10

I should probably add that I use a tablet.
Aiptek Slim Tablet 600U Premium II, long name, but it works!

Here's another drawing I made of Cubone, but this one was for the Show Me Your Pokemanz! topic.
So it's NSFW, but TOO LATE, you already saw it.... sorry...

Colonel's Art

Response to Colonel's Art 2012-12-04 07:24:14

How about a zombie Hitler?
I'll post more when I make more.

Colonel's Art

Response to Colonel's Art 2012-12-04 09:59:09

At 12/4/12 06:37 AM, ColonelMagus wrote: for some reason, I can't post anything in the art portal. It gives me an error.