New Topic Respond to this Topic
Gazuria
Gazuria
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 01
Blank Slate
Gaze Framework (as3/air/flex) Nov. 20th, 2012 @ 05:54 PM Reply

Hello everyone, IâEUTMm Gazu I had been developing flash games since 2005. I just want to share a new framework IâEUTMm working on. ItâEUTMs still alpha but you will get the idea, itâEUTMs done in AIR, the framework will not replace Flex or Flash but work with them.

IâEUTMll put weekly or monthly updates in my YouTube channel.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gTHy4x7vpbc

I'll glad to respond to any questions, or feedback you have!

pirateplatypus
pirateplatypus
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 15
Programmer
Response to Gaze Framework (as3/air/flex) Nov. 20th, 2012 @ 06:23 PM Reply

A link to your product could be interesting. I personally have no interest in programming related videos on Youtube. I can read much faster than someone can speak.

"If loving Python is crazy then I don't want to be sane." -Diki

MintPaw
MintPaw
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 10
Programmer
Response to Gaze Framework (as3/air/flex) Nov. 20th, 2012 @ 06:24 PM Reply

At 11/20/12 06:23 PM, pirateplatypus wrote: A link to your product could be interesting. I personally have no interest in programming related videos on Youtube. I can read much faster than someone can speak.

I feel just the opposite! It's very helpful to see someone do something I think.

If ya have something to say, PM me. I have a lot of time to spare.
Also never PM egg82.

BBS Signature
Gazuria
Gazuria
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 01
Blank Slate
Response to Gaze Framework (as3/air/flex) Nov. 21st, 2012 @ 01:50 AM Reply

Hi, pirate, that's a good feedback I'll make a page for it in a month or two, but for now I'll stick to the dev video blog, Somehow I find easier to explain features and functionality on video than on text, I don't pretend to teach programming to anyone, only to share my work, so the videos won't last more than 8 minutes.

MintPaw, thanks!

64base