00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

MovementalStudio just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

OyOsama here! Professional artist

3,051 Views | 21 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

OyOsama here! Professional artist 2012-10-02 08:15:46

Hello everyone! A friend introduced me to here ^.^

Hope to meet some people and talk and have fun =D

Im girl from Japan and live in UK at moment after finish Masters degree in fine art. I draw everything from fantasy to realistic to hentai hehe

I draw professionally for a living and releasing visual novel, novel and mangas at moment as well as drawing commissions =)

If you want to see my stuffs, you can from www.oyosama.com including NSFW adult link to my hentai section ^^

Also teaching Japanese at the moment over mic on skype =)

Pleased to meet everyone!

OyO x

Professional Mangaka, Artist and hentai Illustrator ~ My NSFW adult website: http://www.handdrawnhentai.com

Teaching Japanese on skype, message if you want lessons ^.^

OyO x

Response to OyOsama here! Professional artist 2012-10-02 11:00:02

Welcome to the art forum.

Feel free to post your artwork in this thread. Also, NSFW is acceptable in the forum as long as you note that it is NSFW in the post.

Response to OyOsama here! Professional artist 2012-10-02 11:14:12

welcome !

Response to OyOsama here! Professional artist 2012-10-02 16:12:46

At 10/2/12 02:12 PM, Escalus wrote: So... you took tifa's head and placed it on a rather disproportionate body?

Something about that work just gives off a "traced" feeling

even if thats the case rotoscoping is still legitimate as all fuck yo

https://generated.inspirobot.me/a/qlPBXrQme5.jpg

Response to OyOsama here! Professional artist 2012-10-02 16:45:30

Hmm. Call me crazy, but I think your a bot or some sort of an imposter.