New Topic Respond to this Topic
DoctorStrongbad
DoctorStrongbad
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 55
Blank Slate
Response to Attempted murder stopped by guns Aug. 1st, 2012 @ 02:42 AM Reply

There would be less crime and murder, if everybody carried a gun and knew how to use it.

I have a PhD in Troll Physics
Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

Halberd
Halberd
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 30
Movie Buff
Response to Attempted murder stopped by guns Aug. 1st, 2012 @ 04:30 AM Reply

After my dozens of anti-marijuana, anti-video game, anti-American, anti-gun, anti-atheist, and anti-suicide threads I finally made one that got 4+ pages

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NguTypiXqqY
ILLEGAL MARIJUANA RELATED ACTIVITIES
The hand I killed your children with masturbates to the memory of it

Halberd
Halberd
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 30
Movie Buff
Response to Attempted murder stopped by guns Aug. 1st, 2012 @ 04:31 AM Reply

At 8/1/12 04:30 AM, Halberd wrote: After my dozens of anti-marijuana, anti-video game, anti-American, anti-gun, anti-atheist, and anti-suicide threads I finally made one that got 4+ pages

I also got people to make fun of England too fuck you England arresting people for harmless Twitter comments and talking British speak which I can't understand

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NguTypiXqqY
ILLEGAL MARIJUANA RELATED ACTIVITIES
The hand I killed your children with masturbates to the memory of it

akmeteor
akmeteor
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 10
Gamer
Response to Attempted murder stopped by guns Aug. 1st, 2012 @ 06:49 AM Reply

At 8/1/12 04:31 AM, Halberd wrote:
I also got people to make fun of England too fuck you England arresting people for harmless Twitter comments and talking British speak which I can't understand

Cheers mate. This intellectual tallywhack was jolly good.

Well.

Shit.

Psychopath
Psychopath
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 41
Blank Slate
Response to Attempted murder stopped by guns Aug. 1st, 2012 @ 03:50 PM Reply