New Topic Respond to this Topic
stabbyclaus
stabbyclaus
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 01
Filmmaker
Response to [adultswim] artist here, wassup? Aug. 27th, 2012 @ 09:25 PM Reply

At 8/27/12 08:59 PM, daethdrain wrote: I like Moral Orel and Robot Chicken to an extent. Although I didn't really like Titan Maximum. It looked nice, but the characters and comedy annoyed me (although you are the animator so thanks on your part for making it look good.)
I really liked Mary Shelley's Frankenhole. I didn't find it funny exactly, but it was a pleasure to watch.
I used to watch Knox's movies here on Newgrounds. So I have liked stop motion for some time now.
How many hours does it take to animate one of your shows?

I didn't animate on Titan, I was an intern then. I'm usually VFX artist or developer depending what shooting season it is. Until Anomalisa budget comes in, its pretty quiet around here now which gives me time to do stuff like this :)

My interview with Lemongrab. Neon Pegasus, I promise you my next cartoon will be about baby murder.

Dromedary
Dromedary
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 26
Melancholy
Response to [adultswim] artist here, wassup? Aug. 27th, 2012 @ 09:52 PM Reply

At 8/27/12 08:15 PM, Tony-DarkGrave wrote: when is the next season of metalacolypse? when will you add newer anime to the lineup instead of the old stuff or shit like Casshern Sins which has been out for the last 5 years?

why are you asking him questions he obviously isn't going to know the answers to?

MrPercie on Dromedary: "smug santa claus face, bringing nicieties to those he likes but shite to those he hates - which is everyone"

Sig by this dude

BBS Signature
Thegluestickman
Thegluestickman
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 13
Game Developer
Response to [adultswim] artist here, wassup? Aug. 27th, 2012 @ 09:57 PM Reply

How long does it take to create ONE episode of Robot Chicken or Morel Orel?

Have you met any of the celebrity voice cast that do Robot Chicken?