DoctorStrongbad
DoctorStrongbad
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 56
Blank Slate
Response to 2012 NBA Playoffs 2012-06-17 23:07:46 Reply

At 6/17/12 11:01 PM, dlxrevolution wrote:
At 6/17/12 10:51 PM, DoctorStrongbad wrote: Miami Heat leading the series 2-1. I am a heat fan, is anybody else?
Can I hear an Amen???

Think the Heat can win the series in five or six or seven games?

I have a PhD in Troll Physics
Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

reverend
reverend
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 50
Movie Buff
Response to 2012 NBA Playoffs 2012-06-17 23:12:51 Reply

I'm still optimistic about the Thunder in Game 4, at least. Just have to reduce the shit-ton of errors down the stretch and foul trouble for Durant was a real killer.

Rev 22:20 || Wi/Ht? # 46 || Why was my review deleted? || Without her, we are lifeless satellites drifting.

BBS Signature
orangebomb
orangebomb
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 19
Gamer
Response to 2012 NBA Playoffs 2012-06-17 23:46:48 Reply

At 6/17/12 11:08 PM, Travis wrote:
At 6/17/12 10:56 PM, CockGobbler wrote:
Oh and LeBron, went 1/2 on those last free throws... couldn't make both. I guarantee Michael woulda made both.

So what, they won the game. Plus, could you please stop comparing MJ to Lebron?, it's the media who's trying to compared Lebron to MJ while the rest of us knew that there was no way that Lebron was going to be the next MJ to begin with, even hardcore Cavalier fans. Plus, even Michael missed free throws in the 4th quarter too, so a empty guarantee like that is simply rabble.

From what I did see, the Heat kept trying to give the game away, but for some reason the Thunder decided to be terrible with their free throws tonight.

You sure about that?, because from what I saw, it look like the Thunder was trying to get ahead, and the Heat toughened up and responded. So much for your argument that Miami melts down when in the 4th quarter, because I saw quite the opposite in this game.