BBS Signature
TheMaster
TheMaster
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 30
Blank Slate
Response to TV Series Crew May. 12th, 2012 @ 08:17 PM Reply

Yeah, Community was the best since the break. Would have been the best of the season were it not for Remedial Chaos Theory.

PSN: Absurd-Ditties | Steam | Letterboxd

BBS Signature
DoctorStrongbad
DoctorStrongbad
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 55
Blank Slate
Response to TV Series Crew May. 13th, 2012 @ 02:06 AM Reply

Does anybody watch Person of Interest?

I have a PhD in Troll Physics
Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

Chocomilk
Chocomilk
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 05
Reader
Response to TV Series Crew May. 13th, 2012 @ 04:02 AM Reply

At 5/13/12 02:06 AM, DoctorStrongbad wrote: Does anybody watch Person of Interest?

I've never even heard of that, maybe I just need to start watching more TV.

My absolute favorite show is Breaking Bad, which I think everyone watches so I won't talk about it haha. But my favorite Adult Swim show is currently The Venture Bros. It's a great show and I've started season 4, sad that I'm gonna be up to date on it soon.

Regular Show and Adventure Time are pretty good too.

BBS Signature
Vidaria
Vidaria
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 30
Gamer
Response to TV Series Crew May. 13th, 2012 @ 02:07 PM Reply

At 5/13/12 02:06 AM, DoctorStrongbad wrote: Does anybody watch Person of Interest?

Yes, that show is awesome

Life is simple. Eat. Sleep. Save Lives.

BBS Signature
SG3
SG3
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 16
Blank Slate
Response to TV Series Crew May. 13th, 2012 @ 07:52 PM Reply

At 5/11/12 07:54 AM, Ejit wrote: Christ, the latest Community was fab.

Best Garrett episode ever.

I loved the "I want to see what happens when I confiscate one of their pens" line. Still doesn't quite beat the alternate timeline episode, though. That one's the best.

DannyIsOnFire
DannyIsOnFire
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 21
Movie Buff
Response to TV Series Crew May. 16th, 2012 @ 04:12 PM Reply