New Topic Respond to this Topic
pieandeggs
pieandeggs
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 09
Blank Slate
Response to Music making software Apr. 28th, 2012 @ 12:34 AM Reply

At 4/24/12 05:12 PM, SolidToad wrote: What program would you recommend for making music straight from your computer? With no instruments really attached, since I'm not good at any instrument.

Hey dude, dont listen to these elitist fuckin' hates. If you wanna make music, I encourage you. You dont need to play an instrument. Go "buy" FL (Fruity Loops) 10. Itll take about a week to learn the fundamentals and then the rest is up to you. Easy to use and clean UI, its great for beginners.

And before anyone else hops on me, I play guitar, drums, and I've studied/study music. So stfu with this "hur dur learn an instrument dur hur" talk. If you were actually a musician, you would encourage other artists to create their own, not bring them down. Morons.

[/end rant]

Oh shit.

BBS Signature
Wurfel-Waffles
Wurfel-Waffles
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 02
Programmer
Response to Music making software Apr. 28th, 2012 @ 02:23 PM Reply

At 4/28/12 12:34 AM, pieandeggs wrote: And before anyone else hops on me, I play guitar, drums, and I've studied/study music. So stfu with this "hur dur learn an instrument dur hur" talk. If you were actually a musician, you would encourage other artists to create their own, not bring them down.

Ironically, you have no shit submission in your profile. Where are the proofs for your 'lousy' speeches, sonny?

Yes, most of people in here, excluding me are veterans of Newgrounds Audio. Look around first before you brag on shits, kid.

Hey dude, dont listen to these elitist fuckin' hates. If you wanna make music, I encourage you. You dont need to play an instrument.