00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

ozziel94 just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Hi my art will posted here

7,187 Views | 40 Replies

Hi my art will posted here 2012-04-18 19:39:42

Hi! My name is Natane, forgive me my English is only basic! I'm a all out artist and put works all over including pixiv! I don't make a newgrounds before, but now its here! Please take time to look thanks! I will put art here! Do I put art on the userpage also, or here as well? I will post on both place Userpage and Topic post.

Anybody likes pokemon game!? I love their! Here is Fushigidane and Fushigisou playing together!

Response to Hi my art will posted here 2012-04-18 19:48:12

I also like more serious style fine art on computer too though! but still with pokemon! Its playful fun! I like this leader name's Natane too! Grass types are best ^^

Paint Tool SAI

Response to Hi my art will posted here 2012-04-18 19:51:34

ãfzã'¹ã'-ãffãf'ã<ã'ã'< I dont know if Japanese text comes on this type site. Lets see!

Response to Hi my art will posted here 2012-04-18 20:51:03

At 4/18/12 07:39 PM, Natane wrote: Hi! My name is Natane!

Nice to meet you, Natane-chan. ^_^

Here is Fushigidane and Fushigisou playing together!

That's "Bulbasaur" and "Ivysaur" in the English version, just so you know. I admire your work. There's little I can critique about it, although that's partly owing to the fact that I'm kinda terrible at it...

Response to Hi my art will posted here 2012-04-18 20:54:05

At 4/18/12 07:39 PM, Natane wrote: Hi! My name is Natane, forgive me my English is only basic! I'm a all out artist and put works all over including pixiv!

These look great, I really like the angle and textures in the second pic most of all. Hope you get to upload a couple to the art section.

BBS Signature

Response to Hi my art will posted here 2012-04-18 21:48:30