00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Breakfast-Crow just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

We should get rid of gym in school.

4,186 Views | 61 Replies

Let's face it, getting fatter is easier and costs less to the school then having to buy loads of gym equipment. Also, it's discrimination that I can't do the same exercises that physically fit kids do because I'm overweight. I'm going to petition that my school gets rid of school, and gives out extra pizza and ice cream during lunch. Who's with me!

BBS Signature

Response to We should get rid of gym in school. 2012-02-23 20:59:45

If you can't pretend to do exercise for an hour you are one lazy fuck.

Response to We should get rid of gym in school. 2012-02-23 21:01:53

Half the class doesn't even dress for gym. They just sit on the bleachers.

I have a PhD in Troll Physics

Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

BBS Signature

Response to We should get rid of gym in school. 2012-02-23 21:04:09

Yeah just so you can get fatter and fatter and glorify being a lazy fat fuck, be too obese to get a real job and live off us hard working fit and skinny people. Stop being such a leechy slob and pick up a damn dumbell, you terrible, terrible person!

PSN ID: Zeldafreak701 | Gamertag: Zeldafreak701 | 3DS friend code: 0301-9780-8157

You shouldn't have done that....

Sig by BlueHippo <3

BBS Signature

Response to We should get rid of gym in school. 2012-02-23 21:07:20

I enjoy gym inside. Always hate it outside.

I have a PhD in Troll Physics

Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

BBS Signature

Response to We should get rid of gym in school. 2012-02-23 21:08:18

I'm loving all the people that are taking this seriously.

BBS Signature

Response to We should get rid of gym in school. 2012-02-23 21:09:22

op, you are the worst kind of fat person

BBS Signature