I wish the "View more from this artist" dropdown was still on song pages :\

Kain-Ceverus
Kain-Ceverus
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 13
Gamer
Response to Redesign Status, Upcoming Stuff Feb. 18th, 2012 @ 06:13 PM Reply

I hate tankgirl's face on the right panel. She looks retarded. She looks like she literally has downs syndrome and someone slapped a cupcake out of her hand.

Please click here. You'd make my fiance` happy... Please?
I'm a voice actor, and I love what I do. I'm also a writer, and love that just as much.

BBS Signature
bob
bob
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 17
Blank Slate
Response to Redesign Status, Upcoming Stuff Feb. 18th, 2012 @ 06:42 PM Reply

At 7 hours ago, Momo-the-Monkey wrote: I noticed on the user page, under "Latest Shares" I see the image below. Kind of hard to read.

It's not just "Latest Shares" either. Most of the hover text is quite are to read since the bottom of the hover image fades out before the text ends.

Can you tell me what browser you're using? I've tried replicating the issue and even IE7 doesn't get that. Also, a link to the page where that happens. Looks like the css isn't sliding the image over like it should, or maybe the HTML is bad for that hover.

At any rate, if you could PM me the details I can look into it for you!

BBS Signature
ZJ
ZJ
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 44
Gamer
Response to Redesign Status, Upcoming Stuff Feb. 18th, 2012 @ 06:44 PM Reply

At 39 seconds ago, bob wrote:

Hey, while you're at it, can you press the button that gives us back our animated forum signatures?

Kthxbai. :3

Sig by Some Guy - AMA
Formerly PuddinN64 - Portal, BBS, Icon, and Chat Mod
"Your friends love you anyway" - Check out WhatTheDo & Guinea Something Good!

BBS Signature
tacorc
tacorc
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 05
Animator
Response to Redesign Status, Upcoming Stuff Feb. 18th, 2012 @ 07:00 PM Reply

At 13 minutes ago, ZJ wrote:
At 39 seconds ago, bob wrote: