ArmouredGRIFFON
ArmouredGRIFFON
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 06
Reader
Response to Just been to first jiu jutsu... 2011-08-20 16:06:57 Reply

At 8/20/11 11:07 AM, gamejunkie wrote:
At 8/20/11 08:11 AM, ArmouredGRIFFON wrote: "Sensai".
Actually it's Sensei or Sifu.

AH

The typo!

It burns! I couldn't ask for a better place to train then where I am. Really! I can't actually, imagine getting any more out of it then I do now. Though it might be possible. If you are ever in the north east of England make sure you stop by somewhere called Evolution MAA.

The instructors are wonderful people.

Your friendly neighbourhood devils advocate.

BBS Signature
MaartenC
MaartenC
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 15
Audiophile
Response to Just been to first jiu jutsu... 2011-08-20 16:13:46 Reply

At 8/20/11 03:54 PM, MrSaint wrote: I have been boxing for 8 years already. Our trainer isn't famous or anything like that, but he is a Master at this sport. On top of that, he is a really good guy. Taught us some stuff from the so called "old school" boxing which should be used outside the ring, if you get in trouble.

Yeah, that's the things you should learn, if he's a good guy, he's a good guy right?

gamejunkie
gamejunkie
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 56
Gamer
Response to Just been to first jiu jutsu... 2011-08-20 16:31:22 Reply

At 8/20/11 04:06 PM, ArmouredGRIFFON wrote: It burns! I couldn't ask for a better place to train then where I am. Really! I can't actually, imagine getting any more out of it then I do now. Though it might be possible. If you are ever in the north east of England make sure you stop by somewhere called Evolution MAA.

The instructors are wonderful people.

Yeah, I remember we spoke about this some time ago now. Or have you forgotten? I somehow knew you would post in this thread.

Lucy
Lucy
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 46
Melancholy
Response to Just been to first jiu jutsu... 2011-08-20 16:44:27 Reply