00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

SpeakyDooman just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Newgrounds - The Interviewer

39,826 Views | 177 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Response to Newgrounds - The Interviewer 2011-09-03 13:57:10

I've enjoyed reading some interviews so far, and look forward to reading more.
I would also like to say I am an aspiring writer, and would be interested in interviewing users, or being interviewed myself, as that would be fun.

Pm me for a pleasant conversation or for help with anything.

Thanks to JebbaL for the awesome sig.

BBS Signature

Response to Newgrounds - The Interviewer 2011-09-06 16:20:16

[ The Interviewer Main Page ] + [ The Interviewer Main Theme ]

NEWS UPDATE
Oh boy. You have no idea what all I have been gathering for the past week. Not only will we probably have another interviewer join us, I have been working on getting a writer to interview those who do The Interviewer and if you are a writer and are reading this then please PM me immediately, so we can sort all of this out.

BRAND NEW INTERVIEW

Interview with FurryNG
Interviewer SCTE3 brings us a brand new interview from the strange music man himself, FurryNG. Below are some of his works.

Related Links
[ Interview with DaGrahamCraka ] + [ Interview with Gooch ]

COMING SOON TO THE INTERVIEWER
- Interview with MiniClip
- Interview with JAZZA #2
- Interview with Gary Brolsma
- Interview with koit
- Interview with Asandir

VAULT ARCHIVE

Interview with EyeLovePoozy
Wow. Now this is going back in time. For those of you who don't know, The Interviewer has failed time and time again. When I brought it back and posted the one with Tom Fulp I started asking people for suggestions. One of those suggestions would be EyeLovePoozy, a Newgrounds Forum Moderator. So I did it. He turned out to be quite the interesting fellow.