00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

xrusteater0 just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

New Voting System?

40,899 Views | 578 Replies
Respond to this Topic

Response to New Voting System? 2001-08-24 12:18:16

I think this is actullay a great idea. BUT PLEASE ADD SIDEWAYS THUMB OR SOMETHING. I usally only use 0 or 5 but sometimes I use 3 because it kinda sux but kinda doesn't.

Thanks for listening,
he-he-he

Response to New Voting System? 2001-08-24 12:19:26

At 8/24/01 11:21 AM, ITF1003 wrote: Sounds like a great idea. If it goes through then newgrounds would be a better place.

Haha. Shut up..

Response to New Voting System? 2001-08-24 12:29:08

i know im still a newb at this but i still vote and i like the voting system already, BUT, if u have / and / make a > or something cuz i still vote in the middle sometimes.

Also if u take away the music from the newgrounds.com home page dont take away the chickens at the top! PLZ! Sometimes I just come here to shoot the chickens then watch the tank run 'em over.Heheh

Anyway thnx 4 listening again,
he-he-he a.k.a. i_eat_beef

Response to New Voting System? 2001-08-24 14:06:57

I am in favour,
but why not simplfy this process and put it to a vote?

Response to New Voting System? 2001-08-24 14:28:42

It would make things simpler, but there needs to be the three options that others have discussed. Not everything that comes in is pure crap or God-like. There are still many that are just mediocre. That way if someone's a beginner and they did a fair job but it still kind of shitty, you dont have to either destroy them or praise them to God. No situation is simply black or white.

Response to New Voting System? 2001-08-24 14:35:21