POTaTOS
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 19
Musician
Response to The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 2012-01-01 21:31:52 Reply

At 1/1/12 09:18 PM, DickBuns wrote:
At 1/1/12 09:06 PM, POTaTOS wrote:
How old are you, exactly? I spend most of my money on bills and groceries. I can only assume you have yet to move out of your parents house, so you have plenty of money to spend. I'm not a peasant, I'm just an adult.
See: Profile. I've been living on my own since I was 18. I'm an adult. I just don't happen to be working at walmart and/or mcdonald's, and actually have a salary which leaves me with fuck tons of cash at the end of the bills. And that's saying something. Since I have a fuck ton of medical bills compared to the rest of the people my age. :) Working for the banks has it's perks.

See: Profile. I'm an architect. I make money too. But I have two children and an injured father to take care of. I don't have time for games, believe it or not.

[PSN/Steam- Airbourne238]

BBS Signature
Richard
Richard
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 05
Animator
Response to The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 2012-01-01 21:45:09 Reply

At 1/1/12 09:33 PM, ScaryPicnic wrote: Irrelevant shit.

Yup. Pretty much what I'm reading here.

You can criticize a game all you want. Doesn't mean that we should listen to you though. Especially when you are vague and don't give suggestions on how to improve it really.

Really, it just boils down to: You're a spoiled brat. You don't know what shitty gaming is. Sorry to put it that way, but there's really no other way of putting it.