AnonymousAlchemist
AnonymousAlchemist
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Supporter
Level 44
Movie Buff
Awkward boner moments? Jul. 17th, 2010 @ 11:14 PM Reply

What's the most awkward moment you've gotten a boner? Could be a story of something that happened to you that resulted in an awkward erection, or it could be the strangest thing that gives you a hard-on.

Once when I was a freshman in high school, there was this girl in my Health class who was about a 3/10 on looks, 0/10 on personality, and 20/5 in bitchiness. Anyways, so she liked to wear these clothes that were revealing of her unflattering body (she was about 120 pounds and about 4 feet, 6 inches tall, so a little chubby because of her height), especially those pants that are cut and laced on the sides (I don't know what they're called, but you know, you could see the sides of her legs, and her underwear as well). Anyways, she had a tendency to tease guys that she liked, and hated to find out that they didn't like her back (because she's a bitch), so she goes to guys that she hates and sexually teases them. I was one of those she hated.

What happened was that I was sitting on a couch in the classroom (yeah, there was a comfy couch in the back of the classroom) before class started. I was sitting, chilling with my friends, and all of a sudden, she sat on my lap. She got her ass as close to my dick as possible. Now, at this point, my friends were kinda giving me grief. You know what I mean, and with this being a freshmen class, we were pretty immature. Anyways, so I had never had a girl on my lap, and I felt it coming. I popped a hard boner pretty quickly, and of course, she felt it. She was surprised pretty badly, and she leaped off, and the entire class saw my boner. When the teacher walked in, the bitch tattled on me (saying that I had forced her to sit on my boner), and I almost got a week of detention. My friends bailed me out and said what really happened.