New Topic Respond to this Topic
SilentCobra
SilentCobra
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 32
Gamer
Response to High Society Club Oct. 11th, 2010 @ 11:40 AM Reply

Dear me, need I repeat myself yet once more? Who let the riffraff in? Ugh, get thee away from me. That or thou can shine my buckled shoes and keep my stables clean.

I dare say Lady Tottington, we need to do something about all these peasants, commoners, and lower life forms.

*sits back in the leather chair and drinks sweet tea with 7 drops of lemon juice.*

Where are my crackers?

Sig by Byte | Steam ID -- SilentCobra | PS3 Gamer Tag -- SlntCobra1
Writers Lounge | EGB | PS3

BBS Signature
JabberWocky
JabberWocky
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 12
Artist
Response to High Society Club Oct. 11th, 2010 @ 08:42 PM Reply

Here you are, my Lord.
*bows*
Fresh crackers...take a bite, sir!
*snickers quietly*

Hi, I'm an artist. Call me Wocky.
My deviantArt | My Tumblr | My Pixiv

Chronamut
Chronamut
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 43
Artist
Response to High Society Club Oct. 12th, 2010 @ 12:09 PM Reply

At 10/11/10 11:40 AM, SlntCobra1 wrote: Dear me, need I repeat myself yet once more? Who let the riffraff in? Ugh, get thee away from me. That or thou can shine my buckled shoes and keep my stables clean.

yes yes very good.

I dare say Lady Tottington, we need to do something about all these peasants, commoners, and lower life forms.

oh but you must understand dear that those riffraff make US look better upon comparison.

Andif it weren't for commoners - who would engage in our cannonball-themed entertainment?

And on that note - ALL COMMONERS FEEL FREE TO SIGN UP TO OUR NEW CANNONBALL AAVOIDING GLADIATOR COLISEUM! Lions and tigers and cannons oh my!

*sits back in the leather chair and drinks sweet tea with 7 drops of lemon juice.*

Where are my crackers?

they are right where you left them dear.

Want to chat with fellow newgrounders? Then go here & come visit The High Society Club!