00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Scottistrash just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Dinosaurs and Polo? An art post!

752 Views | 15 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Dinosaurs and Polo? An art post! 2010-05-31 15:08:34

Hiya this is my first time posting art in newgrounds, and this is one of my absolute favourite pieces, although I messed up the text a bit ^-^; I just want to know what you think!

Response to Dinosaurs and Polo? An art post! 2010-05-31 15:15:12

It makes me sad, because I sent you a scout and you rejected it in favor of someone else's. :(

No, really, that's not a big deal, and in all seriousness, this piece is awesome. Like you said in your first post, the text is a little strange, but otherwise it has few flaws. I could easily see this design on a shirt, and I think I would wear one with this image on it.

Post more art, please! I know most of the other stuff is more serious/technical than this piece, but it's still all good.

My Art Thread.

Eeureka! With an exclamation point!

BBS Signature

Response to Dinosaurs and Polo? An art post! 2010-05-31 15:16:02

T-Rexes,
Narwhals,
Simple colour palette
and cups of tea

= a picture full of win, my friend.

PLEASE post more.

BBS Signature

Response to Dinosaurs and Polo? An art post! 2010-05-31 15:19:17

You know you make this place a much more happier place my friend. The starter pic really is a good start to the series of your works that will surely get noticed by many users here. The brown coloring is very awesome and contributes to effect that it was it age of the dinosaurs. Like Turkey said: PLEASE POST MORE.

Art Thread/NG Art - View it. /I love rainbows do you?/

BBS Signature

Response to Dinosaurs and Polo? An art post! 2010-05-31 15:30:54